And you thought cookies were bad for you…

December 15, 2009 at 9:33 pm 1 comment

If you are in need of any last minute Holiday gift ideas for the yogi or yogini on your list, look no further!

I just found this little gem and just had to pass this one along. Not only are these cookies made out of super yummy gingerbread, part of what makes them so freaking cute are the smiles on each ginger-yogi’s little face (I might have made that term up…). I mean, don’t you look like that in Savasana, or have that kind of smile when you’re in a spinal twist?!

Not to mention the fact that much of the alignment of the cookies postures is a little, well….wrong. Check out the Warrior I cookie! Too cute.

Who knew yoga could also be so yummy?!

Click here to buy!

Entry filed under: Inspiration, My Favourite Yoga Things!, Why I Love This!. Tags: , , , , .

Body, meet Mind. Now be BFF’s. Getting back to Me

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Getting back to Me « The Yoga Girl  |  December 28, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    […] Granted it’s the Holidays and there are plenty of indulgences at every turn (take these And You Thought Cookies Were Bad for You for example!), but I know that deep inside I’m torturing my body and myself for some reason. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to The Yoga Girl and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 12 other followers

Recent Posts

Categories


