Well Hello, Old Friend!

April 22, 2010 at 7:11 pm 2 comments

After nearly 3 months of being MIA from the blog….I’M BACK!

That's me....but I'm blonde. Let's pretend she's blonde too!

Spinal twists, backbends, toppling trees – you better watch out! It’s all out on the mat now for an old fashioned yoga throwdown (a yoga throwdown doesn’t sound very yogi-like somehow does it?!). Hmmm…

Soooo much has happened in these past three months – I’m almost a different person and I can’t wait to share it all with you! I’ve followed some of my dreams and am living a life I am passionate about.

The yoga mat has been calling me and I have some exciting news to share on that front as well (as well as some updated goals!). I’ve got some great ideas for the blog, lots of stories to share and some great new trends in the yoga world to write about.

It’s gonna be a hoot!

So, with all of that being said (and my guilt pushed aside for the long absence) I thank you all for being patient in awaiting blog updates and invite you to hang on for the upcoming ride of The Yoga Girl.

Hang on to your Asana’s!

Entry filed under: Dreams & Goals, goals, Inspiration, Random Thoughts. Tags: , , , , .

Pobody’s Nerfect & Angry Yoga – Yoga Challenge Day 4

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. joyousness  |  May 9, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    cute! We have the same blog theme 🙂
    Just found you on twitter. Always nice to see another Torontonian getting people happier and healthier.

    Reply
  • 2. Maria @dailydownwarddog  |  September 10, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    Welcome Back! I’m a 1st time visitor (and Type A yogini) – so I’m looking forward to all the new stuff! Have you started yoga teacher training yet?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to The Yoga Girl and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 12 other followers

Recent Posts

Categories


